

## **COMMITTEES OF OUR BOARD:**

Our Board has constituted the following committees including those for compliance with corporate governance requirements:

## 1) Audit Committee:

As per section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013, The Board of Directors of every listed company and such other class or classes of companies, as may be prescribed, shall constitute an Audit Committee. Our Audit Committee was constituted pursuant to a resolution of our Board Meeting dated August 27, 2021. The Audit Committee comprises of:

Name of Director	Status in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Sanjay Kumar Jain	Chairman	Independent Director
Siddharth Shukla	Member	Independent Director
Vishal Bhardwaj	Member	Managing Director

The Company Secretary of the Company shall act as the Secretary of the Audit Committee.

## 2) Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

As per section 178 (5) of the Companies Act, 2013, The Board of Directors of a Company which consists of more than one thousand shareholders, debenture-holders, deposit-holders and any other security holders at any time during a financial year shall constitute a Stakeholders Relationship Committee consisting of a chairperson who shall be a non-executive director and such other members as may be decided by the Board.

Our Stakeholders' Relationship Committee was constituted pursuant to a resolution of our Board Meeting dated August 27, 2021. The Stakeholders' Relationship Committee comprises of:

Name of Director	<b>Status in the Committee</b>	Nature of Directorship
Sanjay Kumar Jain	Chairman	Independent Director
Siddharth Shukla	Member	Independent Director
Shweta Bhardwaj	Member	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director

The Company Secretary of the Company shall act as the Secretary of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee.

## 2) Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Chandigarh 160014 UT India

As per section 178 (1) of the Companies Act, 2013, The Board of Directors of every listed company and such other class or classes of companies, as may be prescribed shall constitute the Nomination and Remuneration Committee consisting of three or more non-executive directors out of which not less than one-half shall be independent directors: Provided that the chairperson of the company (whether executive or non-executive) may be appointed as a member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee but shall not chair such Committee.

Our Nomination and Remuneration Committee was constituted pursuant to a resolution of our Board Meeting dated August 27, 2021. The Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprises of:

Name of Director	<b>Status in the Committee</b>	Nature of Directorship
Sanjay Kumar Jain	Chairman	Independent Director
Siddharth Shukla	Member	Independent Director
Shweta Bhardwaj	Member	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director

The Company Secretary of the Company shall act as the Secretary of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

Promax Power Limited



Commercial Plaza Bangalore - 560042



Road, Kolkata -700053 West Bengal



